Off Canvas Phone

Off Canvas Email

Off Canvas Share

Governors and Staff

The Governing Body

The Governing Body consists of representatives of The Worshipful Company of Haberdashers, the world of education, the catchment area of the schools and former pupils. The Chairman of the Aske Board is Mr Simon Cartmell, OBE. The Chairman of the Boys' School Committee is Mrs Margot Chaundler. Both can be contacted at the address of our trustees, The Worshipful Company of Haberdashers:

Haberdashers' Hall
18 West Smithfield
020 7246 9988


GSC: Girls’ School Committee

BSC: Boys’ School Committee

F: Finance Committee

E: Estates Committee

TL&C: Teaching Learning and Collaboration Committee

HR: Human Resources Committee

R: Remuneration Committee

S: Strategy

The Governors

Clerk to the Governors: Mr C M Bremner

Pre-Preparatory School Staff
Head of Pre-Preparatory School Ms V Peck, BSc, University of Middlesex
Teaching Staff Mrs A Fielden, Cert Ed
Mrs T Grossman, BEd
Miss N Patel, BA
Ms V Peck, BSc
Mrs J Percival, BEd
Mrs H Pritchard, GCLCM (Hons)
Mrs N Young, BA (Hons)


Preparatory School Staff
Head of Preparatory School Mr M E Rossetti, MA, University of Oxford, Balliol College
Teaching Staff Mrs S Adat, BA
Mr E Barnett, BA (Hons)
Mr R Bloch, MA
Mr N Bowley, BSc
Mrs K Bruce-Green, BEd
Miss G Caplan, BSc (Hons)
Ms E Flynn, BA (Hons)
Miss R Gozzard, MA
Mrs E Hall, BA
Mr L Harrington, BA
Mrs M Kahn, BSc
Mr S Lipscomb, BA
Mrs J Magnus, BA
Mrs S McLeigh, MA
Mrs M Newfield, BEd (Hons)
Mrs H Pullen, BEd
Mr M Rossetti, MA
Mrs D Sanghrajka, BSc
Mr P Swindell, BA (Hons)
Mr G Thomas, BA (Hons)
Mrs J Valente, PGCE
Mr B Williams, BSc